Land of Bizarre Mysteries

I search but I stumble, I’m dazed and confused.

My eyes recognize this place

But this deserted land of bizarre mysteries has never been as black as it is now,

There’s an ominous presence lurking

Something skulking ’round corner,

The strange noise grows louder and louder still

My imagination goes into overdrive.

Soaring and soaring,  ’til I’m paralyzed by fear.

My eyes search for an exit

But the walls go on forever

This maze has no end

And the monsters lurk in the shadows,

With razor-sharp teeth

Staring with crazy eyes

Closing in on me.

He’s coming!

The End.
Comments?

